Tuesday, May 15, 2007

Veggies beware!

Mars bars will soon be a no-go area for vegetarians - the manufacturers are to add rennet to the recipe. But what other unlikely products contain animal-derived ingredients? Laura Barton investigates.

1 Kellogg's Frosted Wheats
2 Tango Orange
3 Sacla Classic pesto
4 Guinness
5 Müller Light yoghurts
6 Lea & Perrins Worcestershire Sauce
7 Smarties
8 Snickers
9 Bovril


No comments: